Shhhhh!

November 15, 2010 at 10:49 am 2 comments

The big kids are at preschool. Both babies are asleep. One may even be snoring.

I’m sitting in the quiet have my crack in a cup coffee.

I know that I should probably be getting a load of laundry done, or unloading the dishwasher, or squeezing in a quick workout. I can’t help but think this will probably be the only time the house will be quiet for the rest of the day, so I’m going to sit here with my coffee and have a date with Google Reader J

My grandparents are coming over this afternoon to help with the boys while I take Bennett for his 6 month appointment. I originally thought that I would take all four kids with me, and then realized that was crazy talk! I’m so thankful that my grandparents are still energetic enough to help out when I need them!

What is your crack in a cup? Mine is a Grande soy, no whip, white mocha. Yum!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Wish Me Luck! About Me

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tia  |  November 16, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    4 Kids! You crazy girl! How far apart are they?

    I plan to have ONE lol But I do have 3 large dogs as well.

    My fav Sbux drink is Grande Soy Chai Tea Latte 1/2 Sweet.

    Still super high in sugar though, which is a total bummer.

    Cute blog 🙂

    Reply
    • 2. Energetic Mommy  |  November 16, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      Only three are mine… the 4th is my 5 month old nephew. My three boys are 5, 3, and 6 months. It has proved to be super exhausting so far 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blasts From the Past

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


