Wish Me Luck!

November 14, 2010 at 5:52 pm Leave a comment

Tomorrow my sister goes back to her job as a 1st grade teacher after taking the past four and a half months off with my nephew, Big T. This, my friends, means that starting tomorrow I will not only have my three hooligans to look after, but will also have a 4th child.

Two preschoolers.

Two infants.

Two carseats to carry into preschool.

Four mouths to feed.

Eight buns to wipe.

I have a feeling I’m going to need A LOT of caffeine for the next few days as we adjust.

I don’t think I mentioned that I’m going to have to set an alarm for the first time in 6 months!

I think there will probably be plenty of this until we find our new groove:

I also know that their will be plenty of snuggles, books to read, walks to take, and love to share.

Wish me luck friends!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

I do… or something Shhhhh!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blasts From the Past

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


